We are playing with this awesome Trolls Giant Sticker Pad with Movie Play Scenes. It’s filled with over 1000 stickers and oodles of great scenes straight out of the movie, Dreamworks Trolls.

Poppy, Chenille, Satin and more are reenacting some of your favorite Trolls movie scenes today with this awesome giant sticker pad.

Make sure you subscribe because our next video features the Trolls scrapbooking a fancy, glitterific picture of the one-and-only Guy Diamond!

Subscribe to Monkey Blossom here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6MAh58_T9RmXoSWZXw9IJA?sub_confirmation=1

Oh, and here are the silly lyrics to our “Sound of Silence” parody:

Hello darkness, my old friend
I’ve come to talk to you again
because I wanted to get some sleep
but these noises give me the creeps
and the crickets are screaming in my brain
…and the frogs
I just wanted … some silence

Thanks for watching Monkey Blossom!
xo,
MB